Our Address

700 E. Main Street
Turlock, CA 95380
209-667-7204Telephone:
209-667-8506FAX:
E-mail: pirotrading@pirotrading.com

Contact Us

We care about your needs, whether small or great. We care about the satisfaction and comfort of your patients and the reliable delivery of products and equipment for you to do what you do best--provide quality dental care. Please contact us with any question about your dental needs and how this website may serve you better...because we care!

Individual Contact Info

Mr. Lazar Piro
President
lazar@pirotrading.com
Trisha Meza
Executive Assistant
piro@pirotrading.com
Caroline Piro
Sales Manager
caroline@pirotrading.com
Corinne Allen
Customer Service
customerservice@pirotrading.com
Juliet Shahbazian
Accounting Manager
Juliet@pirotrading.com
Dr. Habib Hashemi
medical@pirotrading.com
Shipping Manager
shipping@pirotrading.com
Mr. Sam Danak
sales@pirotrading.com